St. Michael the Archangel

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 2, 2018
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
3

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
4

South Wind Nur...

South Wind Nursing Home Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
5

Camelot Nursin...

Camelot Nursing Home Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
6

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 6, 2018
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
7

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
10

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
11

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
12

South Wind Ass...

South Wind Assisted Living Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
13

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 13, 2018
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
14

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
16

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
17

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
18

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
19

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
20

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 20, 2018
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
21

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
23

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
24

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
25

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
26

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
27

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 27, 2018
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
28

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
30

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 30, 2018
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
31

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
    

Sunday Jul 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jul 2, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jul 2, 2018 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 3, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 4, 2018

  • South Wind Nursing Home Mass

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Jul 5, 2018

  • Camelot Nursing Home Mass

    Thursday Jul 5, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jul 5, 2018 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Friday Jul 6, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Jul 6, 2018 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Jul 7, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jul 9, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 10, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 11, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Jul 12, 2018

  • South Wind Assisted Living Mass

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Friday Jul 13, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Jul 13, 2018 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Jul 14, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jul 16, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jul 16, 2018 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 17, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 18, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Jul 19, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Friday Jul 20, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Jul 20, 2018 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Jul 21, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jul 23, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jul 23, 2018 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 24, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jul 24, 2018 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 25, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Jul 26, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jul 26, 2018 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Friday Jul 27, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Jul 27, 2018 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Jul 28, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jul 30, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jul 30, 2018 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 31, 2018

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM