St. Michael the Archangel

Finance Council


Every parish is obligated to have a Finance Council, and it is established to assist the Pastor in the area of fiscal responsibilities of the parish. The Finance Council meets periodically to advise the Pastor, usually right before a Parish Pastoral Council Meeting.

Members of the St. Michael Finance Council are:
Mr. Justin Lee (Parish Trustee)
Mr. Dwayne Fulton (Parish Trustee)

Dr. Michelle Owens, MD, Mrs. Claire Kelbaugh, Mr. John Morgan, and Mr. Ira Richard