St. Michael the Archangel

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mary, Mother o...

Mary, Mother of God

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mary, Mother o...

Mary, Mother of God

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
3

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
4

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
7

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
8

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
9

South Wind Ass...

South Wind Assisted Living Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
10

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 10, 2020
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
11

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
13

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
14

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
15

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
16

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
17

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 17, 2020
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
18

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
20
21

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
22

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
23

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
24

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
25

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
27

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
28

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
29

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
30

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
31

Weekday Mass

Weekday Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 31, 2020
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Mary, Mother of God

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mary, Mother of God

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • South Wind Assisted Living Mass

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM