St. Michael the Archangel

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Confessions

Mass

3

Mass

Mass

Mass

4

Weekday Mass

5

Pro-Life Rosar...

Mass

6

Mass

St. Monica's C...

7

Mass

8
9

Confessions

Mass

10

Mass

Mass

Mass

11

Weekday Mass

12

Pro-Life Rosar...

Mass

13

Mass

14

Mass

15
16

Confessions

Mass

17

Mass

Mass

Mass

18

Weekday Mass

19

Pro-Life Rosar...

Mass

20

Mass

Man of God

21

Mass

22
23

Confessions

Mass

24

Mass

Mass

Mass

25

Weekday Mass

26

Pro-Life Rosar...

Mass

27

Mass

28

Mass

29
30

Confessions

Mass

31

Mass

Mass

Mass

      

Saturday Oct 2, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Oct 4, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Oct 4, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 5, 2021

  • Pro-Life Rosary

    Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Parishioners of St. Michael Church gather together in the Parish Hall for a Pro-Life Rosary and community. All are welcome to attend.

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

  • St. Monica's Circle

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    St. Monica’s Circle is a faith formation prayer group for women over the age of 21. Meeting once a month, these meetings will consist of prayer, discussion, and fun. This is a great way to grow in prayer, sisterhood, and philanthropy. Contact Emilie Broussard for more information.


     


Thursday Oct 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 7, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Oct 9, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Oct 11, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Oct 11, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 12, 2021

  • Pro-Life Rosary

    Tuesday Oct 12, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Parishioners of St. Michael Church gather together in the Parish Hall for a Pro-Life Rosary and community. All are welcome to attend.

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 12, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Oct 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 14, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Oct 16, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Oct 18, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Oct 18, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 19, 2021

  • Pro-Life Rosary

    Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Parishioners of St. Michael Church gather together in the Parish Hall for a Pro-Life Rosary and community. All are welcome to attend.

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

  • Man of God

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Man of God is a faith formation prayer group for men over the age of 21. This is a great way to grow in prayer, fellowship, and brotherhood. Contact Father Mikel or Dwayne Fulton for more information. 


Thursday Oct 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 21, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Oct 23, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 23, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 23, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Oct 25, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Oct 25, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 26, 2021

  • Pro-Life Rosary

    Tuesday Oct 26, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Parishioners of St. Michael Church gather together in the Parish Hall for a Pro-Life Rosary and community. All are welcome to attend.

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 26, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Oct 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 28, 2021 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Oct 30, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM