St. Michael the Archangel

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confessions

Mass

2

Mass

Mass

Mass

3

Weekday Mass

4

Pro-Life Rosar...

Mass

5

Mass

St. Monica's C...

6

Mass

7
8

Confessions

Mass

9

Mass

Mass

Mass

10

Weekday Mass

11

Pro-Life Rosar...

Mass

12

Mass

13

Mass

14
15

Confessions

Mass

16

Mass

Mass

Mass

17

Weekday Mass

18

Pro-Life Rosar...

Mass

19

Mass

Man of God

20

Mass

21
22

Confessions

Mass

23

Mass

Mass

Mass

24

Weekday Mass

25

Pro-Life Rosar...

Mass

26

Mass

27

Mass

28
29

Confessions

Mass

30

Mass

Mass

Mass

31

Weekday Mass

     

Saturday Jan 1, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 1, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 1, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 2, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 2, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 2, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 2, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Jan 3, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jan 3, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 4, 2022

  • Pro-Life Rosary

    Tuesday Jan 4, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Parishioners of St. Michael Church gather together in the Parish Hall for a Pro-Life Rosary and community. All are welcome to attend.

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 4, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 5, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 5, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

  • St. Monica's Circle

    Wednesday Jan 5, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    St. Monica’s Circle is a faith formation prayer group for women over the age of 21. Meeting once a month, these meetings will consist of prayer, discussion, and fun. This is a great way to grow in prayer, sisterhood, and philanthropy. Contact Emilie Broussard for more information.


     


Thursday Jan 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 6, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Jan 8, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 8, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 8, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 9, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Jan 10, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jan 10, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 11, 2022

  • Pro-Life Rosary

    Tuesday Jan 11, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Parishioners of St. Michael Church gather together in the Parish Hall for a Pro-Life Rosary and community. All are welcome to attend.

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 11, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 12, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 12, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Jan 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 13, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Jan 15, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 15, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 15, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 16, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 16, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 16, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 16, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Jan 17, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jan 17, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 18, 2022

  • Pro-Life Rosary

    Tuesday Jan 18, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Parishioners of St. Michael Church gather together in the Parish Hall for a Pro-Life Rosary and community. All are welcome to attend.

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 18, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 19, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 19, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

  • Man of God

    Wednesday Jan 19, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Man of God is a faith formation prayer group for men over the age of 21. This is a great way to grow in prayer, fellowship, and brotherhood. Contact Father Mikel or Dwayne Fulton for more information. 


Thursday Jan 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 20, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Jan 22, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 22, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 22, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 23, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 23, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 23, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 23, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Jan 24, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jan 24, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 25, 2022

  • Pro-Life Rosary

    Tuesday Jan 25, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Parishioners of St. Michael Church gather together in the Parish Hall for a Pro-Life Rosary and community. All are welcome to attend.

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 25, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 26, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 26, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Jan 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 27, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Jan 29, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 29, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 29, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 30, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 30, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 30, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 30, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Jan 31, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Jan 31, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM