St. Michael the Archangel

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confessions

Mass

2

Mass

Mass

Mass

3

Weekday Mass

4

Weekday Mass

5

South Wind Nur...

Weekday Mass

6

Weekday Mass

7

Weekday Mass

8

Confessions

Mass

9

Mass

Mass

Mass

10

Weekday Mass

11

Weekday Mass

12

Weekday Mass

13

South Wind Ass...

Weekday Mass

14

Weekday Mass

15

Confessions

Mass

16

Mass

Mass

Mass

17

Weekday Mass

18

Weekday Mass

19

Weekday Mass

20

Weekday Mass

21

Weekday Mass

22

Confessions

Mass

23

Mass

Mass

Mass

24

Weekday Mass

25

Weekday Mass

26

Weekday Mass

27

Weekday Mass

28

Weekday Mass

29

Confessions

Mass

30

Mass

Mass

Mass

31

Weekday Mass

     

Saturday Aug 1, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Aug 3, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Aug 3, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 4, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 5, 2020

  • South Wind Nursing Home Mass

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Aug 6, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Aug 6, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Friday Aug 7, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Aug 7, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Aug 8, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Aug 10, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Aug 10, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 11, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 12, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Aug 13, 2020

  • South Wind Assisted Living Mass

    Thursday Aug 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Aug 13, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Friday Aug 14, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Aug 14, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Aug 15, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Aug 17, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Aug 17, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 18, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Aug 18, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 19, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Aug 20, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Aug 20, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Friday Aug 21, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Aug 21, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Aug 22, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Aug 24, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Aug 24, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 25, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 26, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Aug 27, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Aug 27, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Friday Aug 28, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Friday Aug 28, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Aug 29, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Aug 31, 2020

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Aug 31, 2020 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM