St. Michael the Archangel

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Weekday Mass

2

Pro-Life Rosar...

Mass

3

Mass

St. Monica's C...

4

Mass

5
6

Confessions

Mass

7

Mass

Mass

Mass

8

Weekday Mass

9

Pro-Life Rosar...

Mass

10

Mass

11

Mass

12
13

Confessions

Mass

14

Mass

Mass

Mass

15

Weekday Mass

16

Pro-Life Rosar...

Mass

17

Mass

Man of God

18

Mass

19
20

Confessions

Mass

21

Mass

Mass

Mass

22

Weekday Mass

23

Pro-Life Rosar...

Mass

24

Mass

25

Mass

26
27

Confessions

Mass

28

Mass

Mass

Mass

29

Weekday Mass

30

Pro-Life Rosar...

Mass

31

Mass

   

Monday Aug 1, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Aug 1, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 2, 2022

  • Pro-Life Rosary

    Tuesday Aug 2, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Parishioners of St. Michael Church gather together in the Parish Hall for a Pro-Life Rosary and community. All are welcome to attend.

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 2, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 3, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 3, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

  • St. Monica's Circle

    Wednesday Aug 3, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    St. Monica’s Circle is a faith formation prayer group for women over the age of 21. Meeting once a month, these meetings will consist of prayer, discussion, and fun. This is a great way to grow in prayer, sisterhood, and philanthropy. Contact Emilie Broussard for more information.


     


Thursday Aug 4, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 4, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Aug 6, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 6, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 6, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 7, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 7, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 7, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Aug 8, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Aug 8, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 9, 2022

  • Pro-Life Rosary

    Tuesday Aug 9, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Parishioners of St. Michael Church gather together in the Parish Hall for a Pro-Life Rosary and community. All are welcome to attend.

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 9, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 10, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 10, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Aug 11, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 11, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Aug 13, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 13, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 13, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 14, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 14, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 14, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 14, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Aug 15, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Aug 15, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 16, 2022

  • Pro-Life Rosary

    Tuesday Aug 16, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Parishioners of St. Michael Church gather together in the Parish Hall for a Pro-Life Rosary and community. All are welcome to attend.

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 16, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 17, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 17, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

  • Man of God

    Wednesday Aug 17, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Man of God is a faith formation prayer group for men over the age of 21. This is a great way to grow in prayer, fellowship, and brotherhood. Contact Father Mikel or Dwayne Fulton for more information. 


Thursday Aug 18, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 18, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Aug 20, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 20, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 20, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 21, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 21, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 21, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Aug 22, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Aug 22, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 23, 2022

  • Pro-Life Rosary

    Tuesday Aug 23, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Parishioners of St. Michael Church gather together in the Parish Hall for a Pro-Life Rosary and community. All are welcome to attend.

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 23, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 24, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 24, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Aug 25, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 25, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Aug 27, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 27, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 27, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 28, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 28, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 28, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Aug 29, 2022

  • Weekday Mass

    Monday Aug 29, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 30, 2022

  • Pro-Life Rosary

    Tuesday Aug 30, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Parishioners of St. Michael Church gather together in the Parish Hall for a Pro-Life Rosary and community. All are welcome to attend.

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 30, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 31, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 31, 2022 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM